Defying Gravity

Defying Gravity

Aug. 02, 2009
Sua avaliação: 0
6 1 voto

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Aug. 02, 2009


In the very near future, a team of eight astronauts embarking on a six-year journey to explore Venus and other planets in the solar system, find their lives and destinies intertwined and carefully directed, not only by Mission Control officials on Earth, but also by an unseen force which is much closer and far more powerful.

Defying Gravity
Título original Defying Gravity
Classificação TMDb 6.7 64 votos
Primeira data de exibição Aug. 02, 2009
Última data de exibição Oct. 23, 2009
Temporadas 1
Episódios 13
Average Duration 60 minutes